CANCELLED - Monthly Poultry Auction

Next date: Sunday, 03 May 2020 | 09:30 AM to 01:00 PM

Poultry-of-the-World-Wikicommons.jpg

 

Come buy marvellous and diverse poultry to update your flock, or sell excess stock!  Auction starts at 9.30am, but if selling stock please book in from 7.30am).  Entry is free, but sales are charged 20% commission.

Contact: Les McRae mob 0428 759 141

 

When

  • Sunday, 02 February 2020 | 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 01 March 2020 | 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 05 April 2020 | 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 03 May 2020 | 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 07 June 2020 | 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 05 July 2020 | 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 02 August 2020 | 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 06 September 2020 | 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 04 October 2020 | 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 01 November 2020 | 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 06 December 2020 | 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM

Location

Uralla Showgrounds, King St,  2358  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.