High Country Markets

Next date: Sunday, 03 March 2024 | 08:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Picnic-spread.jpg

Visit the Uralla Showground on the first Sunday of the month, and get a taste of what the region has to offer at these wonderful markets. With everything from coffee and crafts, to cheese and collectables, the markets are an excellent showcase of what's available locally.

Pick up some honey, soaps, jams, clothing, art, fresh fruit and veg, plants, and so much more at one of over thirty stalls.

Pop on over to the Poultry Auction from 9:30, also held at the Showground.

Visit the Uralla Shire Business Chamber website to register for a stall here, and keep an eye out for updates on their facebook page here.

For more information email: markets@urallabusinesschamber.org.au

When

  • Sunday, 07 January 2024 | 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, 04 February 2024 | 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, 03 March 2024 | 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, 07 April 2024 | 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, 05 May 2024 | 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, 02 June 2024 | 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, 07 July 2024 | 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, 04 August 2024 | 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, 01 September 2024 | 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, 06 October 2024 | 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, 03 November 2024 | 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, 01 December 2024 | 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Location

Uralla Showground, Uralla

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the First Sunday of every 1 month(s) for 10 times.