High Country Markets

Next date: Sunday, 04 December 2022 | 08:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Picnic-spread.jpg

Visit the Uralla Showground on the first Sunday of the month, and get a taste of what the region has to offer at these wonderful markets. With everything from coffee and crafts, to cheese and collectables, the markets are an excellent showcase of what's available locally.

Pick up some honey, soaps, jams, clothing, art, fresh fruit and veg, plants, and so much more at one of over thirty stalls.

Pop on over to the Poultry Auction from 9:30, also held at the Showground.

Visit the Uralla Shire Business Chamber website to register for a stall here, and keep an eye out for updates on their facebook page here.

For more information email: markets@urallabusinesschamber.org.au

When

  • Sunday, 03 April 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, 01 May 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, 05 June 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, 03 July 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, 07 August 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, 04 September 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, 02 October 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, 06 November 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, 04 December 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, 01 January 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, 05 February 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, 05 March 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Location

Uralla Showground, Uralla

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the First Sunday of every 1 month(s) for 4 times.