Uralla Local Community Food Market

Next date: Saturday, 27 March 2021 | 09:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Uralla-Community-Markets.jpg

Locally grown fresh food markets held outside Little Birdy in Hill St, Uralla on the last Saturday of each month.

Nurture yourself!

When

  • Saturday, 30 January 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 27 February 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 27 March 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 24 April 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 29 May 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 26 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 31 July 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 28 August 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 25 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 30 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 27 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Little Birdy

Hill St, Uralla 2358  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Last Saturday of every 1 month(s) for 9 times.