Uralla Library - Lego Club

Next date: Thursday, 19 September 2019 | 04:00 PM to 05:00 PM

Library-Lego-Club.jpg

Lego Club is a great place to be creative, have fun and meet other Lego fans aged between 5-12yrs.  Visit the library on the 3rd Thursday of the month from 4-5pm.  The Lego building theme changes each month.

Contact: 6778 6470 or email library@uralla.nsw.gov.au

 

When

  • Thursday, 17 January 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 February 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 March 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 April 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 May 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 June 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 July 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 August 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 September 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 October 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 November 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 December 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Location

RSL Memorial Hall

RSL Memorial Hall, Salisbury St,  2358  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.