2021 Uralla Indoor Markets

Next date: Saturday, 06 February 2021 | 08:00 AM to 01:00 PM

Markets-market-scene-4-P-Aertsen.jpg

Markets held in the RSL Memorial Hall, Salisbury St, Uralla usually on the 1st Saturday of each month - we're looking forward to starting on Saturday 6 February 2021.

Unearth some treasures and grab a bargain, a treasure and locally made goods.

To book a stall, phone 6778 3277 or email urallaneighbourhood@bigpond.com.

Stalls cost $12 if supplying own Public Liability Insurance or $19.50 if you need insurance provided for you.  Stall set up from midday to 3pm on the Friday prior to the markets.

If you're interested to help run these markets on a monthly base as a volunteer facilitator, please contact 6778 3277.

fb: https://facebook.com/UrallaMarkets/

When

  • Saturday, 06 February 2021 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 06 March 2021 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 03 April 2021 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 01 May 2021 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 05 June 2021 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 03 July 2021 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 07 August 2021 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 04 September 2021 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 02 October 2021 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 06 November 2021 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 04 December 2021 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Location

RSL Memorial Hall

RSL Memorial Hall, Salisbury St, Uralla 2358  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the First Saturday of every 1 month(s) for 11 times.