Progressive Cinema

Tuesday, 28 May 2019 | 06:00 PM to 11:59 PM

26 March - Pililga Rising

30 April -  Accelerate 

350.org Australia has made an Australia-focused film that will empower people to take real climate action. In the wake of the IPCC’s urgent new report demanding drastic action to halt global warming to 1.5 degrees Celsius, we have made a film that can show Australians how they can fight for no new fossil fuel projects, push for a fast and fair transition to 100% renewable energy, and ensure not a dollar more to dirty energy.

We have taken the message of our recent Accelerate Climate Action tour with 350.org founder Bill McKibben and created a film for people to share in their communities, to inspire solidarity and empower action.

 

When

  • Tuesday, 26 March 2019 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2019 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2019 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2019 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 July 2019 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 August 2019 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 September 2019 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 October 2019 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 November 2019 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 December 2019 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Last Tuesday of every 1 month(s) for 8 times.